

SRE GROUP LIMITED

上置集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1207)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of SRE Group Limited (the "Company") with effect from 29 August 2013 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Shi Jian (Chairman)
Li Yao Min (Co-chairman)
Yu Hai Sheng (Co-chairman)
Jiang Xu Dong (Vice-chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
Wang Zi Xiong (Vice-chairman & Chief Financial Officer)
Zhang Hongfei
Shi Lizhou

Non-executive Directors

Cheung Wing Yui Jin Bing Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Jiang Xie Fu
Zhuo Fumin
Yuan Pu
Chan, Charles Sheung Wai

The Board has set up the following three committees, on which some Board members serve.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Director		Committee	Committee
Shi Jian		С	
Cheung Wing Yui	M		М
Jin Bing Rong	M		
Jiang Xie Fu	С		
Zhuo Fumin	M	M	М
Yuan Pu		M	
Chan, Charles	M		С
Sheung Wai			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 August 2013