

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of SRE Group Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 17 July 2015 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Shi Jian (Chairman) Wang Zi Xiong (Co-chairman & Chief Executive Officer) Shi Janson Bing (Vice-chairman) Ma Dayu Li Genfa Shi Lizhou

Non-executive Directors

Cheung Wing Yui Jin Bing Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhuo Fumin Chan, Charles Sheung Wai Yang Chao Guoping

The Board has set up the following four committees, on which some Board members serve.

Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Investment
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Shi Jian		С		
Cheung Wing Yui	М		Μ	
Jin Bing Rong	М			
Zhuo Fumin	М	М	Μ	М
Chan, Charles Sheung Wai	С		С	М
Yang Chao				С
Guoping	М	М		

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 July 2015

* For identification purpose only